VM Users Properties

VMs are assigned to Users. Users with access to a VM will be shown here.

When a user is given access to a VM, they are free to boot the VM and modify it.

Users with Administrator access always have access to all VMs whether shown here or not.

If a User has access to a VM the VM will be shown under the Users properties.

A User can be give access to a VM by selecting "Add User" under the VMs "Users" properties, or by adding the VM to the Users account.